Welcome
Why we are here
About us
Meetings
Joining us
Activities

Calendar
Events
Awards

Volunteers
Fundraising
Lunch Club

Local help
Links to other sites

Remembered

Location map
How to contact us
Disclaimer
Help

 
Calendar
Calendar 2017
Thursday 5th January 2017 Club starts again at Hewitt's@Emsworth at 35 South Street, Emsworth
Thursday 26th January Committee meeting - morning
Thursday 23rd Feb Owl display by John Hewson
Thursday 23rd March Normal activities plus our Red Nose exercises
Thursday 30th March Normal activities plus card making for Easter
Thursday 6th April Normal activities plus flower arranging for Easter.
Easter treats
Thursday 13th April
Thursday 20th April
Easter break - no club meetings
Thursday 27th April Club starts again
34th anniversary meeting
Visit by the Mayor of Havant
1st to 31st May Action on Stroke Month - Make May Purple
Raising awareness of stroke
Thursday 25th May
Whitsun break - no club meetings
Thursday 8th June The Club's 34th AGM with photo gallery of the year's events.
Followed by a cream tea
Celebration of HM The Queen's 91st birthday
Thursday 29th June Committee meeting - morning
Thursday 6th July Summer lunch outing to the Emsworth Sailing Club
Thursday 27th July Normal activities plus musical entertainment
Thursday 3rd August
to
Thursday 31st August
Summer break - no club meetings
Thursday 7th September Club starts again
Thursday 9th November Autumn lunch at the Driftwood Restaurant at Sinah Warren Hotel, Hayling Island.
Followed by pantomime
Thursday 23rd November Normal activities plus card making for Christmas
Thursday 30th November Normal activities plus flower arranging for Christmas
Thursday 7th December Christmas Party
Thursday 14th December to Thursday 4th January 2018 Christmas break - no club meetings
Thursday 11th January 2018 Club starts again


 

View previous calendars: