Welcome
Why we are here
About us
Meetings
Joining us
Activities

Calendar
Events
Awards

Volunteers
Fundraising
Lunch Club

Local help
Links to other sites

Remembered

Location map
How to contact us
Disclaimer
Help

 
Calendar
Calendar 2014
Thursday 2nd January 2014 Committee meeting
Thursday 9th January Club starts again at Emsworth Baptist Church Hall
Thursday 30th January Committee meeting
Thursday 13th February at Emsworth Centre Club meetings return to the Emsworth Centre
Thursday 27th March Easter card making
Thursday 3rd April Owl display by John Hewson
Saturday 5th April Know Your Blood Pressure
Event organised by the Rotary Club of Havant
Thursday 10th April Easter flower arranging and treats
Thursday 17th April
Thursday 24th April
Easter break - no club meetings
Thursday 1st May Club starts again
1st to 31st May Action on Stroke Month
Focus on TIA
Thursday 8th May Committee meeting
Thursday 12th June Club AGM followed by cream tea
Thursday 17th July Summer lunch outing to the Emsworth Sailing Club
Thursday 7th August
Thursday 14th August
Thursday 23rd August
Thursday 30th August
Summer break - no club meetings
Thursday 4th September Club starts again
Thursday 11th September Informal visit by the Mayor of Havant
Thursday 6th November Autumn lunch at the Driftwood Restaurant at Sinah Warren Hotel, Hayling Island. Followed by pantomime.
Thursday 27th November Christmas flower arranging
Thursday 4th December Christmas Party
Thursday 11th December
Thursday 18th December
Thursday 25th December
Thursday 1st January 2015
Christmas break - no club meetings
Thursday 8th January 2015 Club starts again


 

View previous calendars: