Why we are here
About us
Joining us


Lunch Club

Local help
Links to other sites


Location map
How to contact us

Past Events 2002
Thursday 11th April Club starts again after Easter
Thursday 18th April Annual General Meeting
Thursday 9th May Outing to Bat and Ball restaurant, Hambledon
Thursday 6th June Celebration of Queen's Jubilee
Thursday 13th June Short Talk - Touring around Libya
Thursday 20th June The Mayor & Mayoress of Havant are visiting the Club
Thursday 4th July Outing to Fishbourne Palace, Chichester
Wednesday 24th July Fundraising coffee morning
Thursday 25th July Musical afternoon - favourite songs
Thursday 1st August
Thursday 29th August
No club meeting
Thursday 5th Sept Club starts again
Thursday 12th Sept Visit by TRUFFLES, a Pets As Therapy (PET) dog
Thursday 19th Sept
Friday 20th Sept
Saturday 21st Sept
Stroke Club hosts the "Better Health Village" for the Emsworth Food Festival
Monday 23rd Sept -
Saturday 28th Sept
National Stroke Awareness Week
Thursday 17th Oct Lunch at the Hog's Lodge
Saturday 19th Nov Christmas Fair (Fundraiser) - Brookfield Hotel 10-12
Thursday 21st Nov See how to play "60" and stretch your brain
And another visit by Truffles, a Pets As Therapy (PET) dog
Thursday 28th Nov Talk on fire safety in your home
Thursday 5th Dec Christmas outing to the Brookfield Hotel
Thursday 12th Dec Carols and Father Christmas visits Club party
Thurs 19th Dec 02
Thurs 26th Dec 02
Thurs 3rd Jan
Christmas break

Back to Coming Events