Welcome
Why we are here
About us
Meetings
Joining us
Activities

Calendar
Events
Awards

Volunteers
Fundraising
Lunch Club

Local help
Links to other sites

Remembered

Location map
How to contact us
Disclaimer
Help

 
Past Events 2006
Thursday 5th Jan Club starts again
Thursday 26th Jan Walking Stick Extravaganza
Thursday 9th Feb Visit by the Community Nurse and Older Person's Healthcare Co-ordinator, Susie Roberts. Blood pressure checks and advice for members and carers.
Thursday 2nd March Theatre visit, Arts Theatre, Havant.
Old Time Music Hall by The Sunshine Group. Tea afterwards.
Thursday 23rd March Informal visit by the Mayor and Mayoress of Havant.
Thursday 6th April Songs, poems and comedy "Put 'em Right" by Hazel and June
Easter treats
Thursday 13th April
Thursday 20th April
Easter break - no club meetings
Thursday 27th April Club starts again
Thursday 11th May Pub outing
Thursday 8th June AGM followed by Strawberry tea.
Thursday 15th June Informal visit by the Mayor of Havant.
Thursday 6th July Outing to Arundel Wildfowl & Wetlands Centre, with cream tea.
Thursday 3rd Aug
Thursday 31st Aug
Summer break - no club meetings
Thursday 7th Sept Club starts again
Thursday 7th Sept Concert at Southbourne Church, featuring Caroline Balfour (flute), Sunil Manohar (piano) and Carey Humphreys (organ).
Tea afterwards.
Thursday 12th October An afternoon of magical illusions
Thursday 23rd November
12.00-15.00
Christmas lunch at Brookfield Hotel, Emsworth
Thursday 7th Dec Christmas party at Emsworth Centre
Thursday 14th Dec
Thurs 21st Dec
Thursday 28th Dec
Christmas break - no club meetings

Back to Coming Events