Welcome
Why we are here
About us
Meetings
Joining us
Activities

Calendar
Events
Awards

Volunteers
Fundraising
Lunch Club

Local help
Links to other sites

Remembered

Location map
How to contact us
Disclaimer
Help

 
Past Events 2007
Thursday 4th Jan Club starts again
Thursday 29th March Birthday celebrations of our oldest member - 99 years young
Easter treats
Thursday 5th April
Thursday 12th April
Easter break - no club meetings
Thursday 19th April Club starts again
Thursday 3rd May Lunch outing to the Barley Mow pub on Hayling Island
Thursday 17th May Club AGM followed by tea
Thursday 14th June Birthday celebrations for our oldest volunteer - 97 years young
Strawberry tea
Friday 29th June Volunteers social evening
Thursday 12th July Lunch outing and concert at Sinah Warren, Hayling Island
Thursday 2nd Aug
Thursday 30th Aug
Summer break - no club meetings
Thursday 6th Sept Club starts again
Thursday 13th Sept Outing to the Palm House restaurant at Manor Nursery, Runcton, West Sussex
Thursday 4th Oct Talk: "A Funny Thing Happened . . ."
Thursday 25th Oct Informal visit by the Mayor and Mayoress of Havant
Saturday 27nd Oct Christmas Fair - a local fundraising event, Brookfield Hotel
Thursday 22nd Nov Lunch at the Brookfield Hotel
Thursday 6th Dec Christmas Party at the Emsworth Centre
Thursday 13th Dec
Thursday 20th Dec
Thursday 27th Dec
Christmas break - no club meetings

Back to Coming Events