Welcome
Why we are here
About us
Meetings
Joining us
Activities

Calendar
Events
Awards

Volunteers
Fundraising
Lunch Club

Local help
Links to other sites

Remembered

Location map
How to contact us
Disclaimer
Help

 
Past Events 2010
Thursday 7th January
Thursday 14th January
Club cancelled because of the bad weather
Thursday 21st January Club starts again
Thursday 25th February Informal visit by the Mayor of Havant, Cllr. Jackie Branson
Thursday 11th March Carers support afternoon
Thursday 25th March Pre-Easter treats
Thursday 1st April
Thursday 8th April
Easter break - no club meetings
Thursday 15th April Club starts again
Saturday 17th April Know Your Blood Pressure.
Event organised by the Rotary Club of Havant at International House, Emsworth Square, from 10.30 am to 3 pm
Thursday 22nd April Eve of St George's Day celebrations.
Entertainment by the Emsworth Community Singers
Saturday 24th April Outing to see Prime Theatre's production of 'Thanks for the Memory' at the Station Theatre on Hayling Island.
Thursday 13th May Lunch outing to Sinah Warren Hotel on Hayling Island
14th to 20th June National Carers Week
Thursday 17th June Club AGM followed by strawberry tea
Thursday 1st July 'Improving Communications' workshop.
10 am to 12 noon at the Emsworth Centre
Thursday 15th July Summer outing on Chichester Harbour solar boat
Refreshments at Emsworth Sailing Club
Thursday 22nd July 'Improving Communications' workshop.
10 am to 12 noon at the Emsworth Centre
Thursday 5th August
Thursday 12th August
Thursday 19th August
Thursday 26th August
Thursday 2nd September
Summer break - no club meetings
Thursday 9th September Club starts again
Saturday 23rd October Christmas Fundraising Fair, Brookfield Hotel, 10 am to 12 noon
Thursday 4th November Christmas preparations
Thursday 11th November Lunch at the Brookfield Hotel
Thursday 18th November Christmas preparations
Thursday 2nd December Club cancelled because of the bad weather
Thursday 9th December Christmas Party at the Emsworth Centre
 

Back to Coming Events