Why we are here
About us
Joining us


Lunch Club

Local help
Links to other sites


Location map
How to contact us

Past Events 2011
Thursday 6th January Club starts again
Thursday 3rd February Committee meeting
Thursday 17th March Informal visit by the Mayor of Havant, Cllr. Yvonne Weeks and her Consort
Thursday 14th April Easter break - no club meeting
Saturday 16th April Know Your Blood Pressure.
Event organised by the Rotary Club of Havant at Tesco Extra, Havant, from 10.30 am to 3.30 pm
Thursday 21st April Easter break - no club meeting
Thursday 28th April Club starts again
Celebration event
Tuesday 10th May National Stroke Awareness Day
Suspect a stroke? Act FAST - call 999
Thursday 12th May Committee meeting
Thursday 2nd June Club AGM followed by strawberry tea
Thursday 7th July Lunch outing
Thursday 4th August
Thursday 11th August
Thursday 18th August
Thursday 25th August
Thursday 1st September
Summer break - no club meetings
Thursday 8th September Club starts again
Saturday 22nd October Christmas Fundraising Fair, Brookfield Hotel, 10 am to 12 noon
Thursday 27th October Visit by Mark Gowers, the Information Officer at the Southampton office of The Stroke Association
Thursday 10th November Lunch at the new Driftwood Restaurant at Sinah Warren Hotel, Hayling Island
Thursday 24th November Christmas card making
Thursday 1st December Christmas flower arranging
Thursday 8th December Christmas Party at the Emsworth Centre
Thursday 5th
Thursday 22nd
Thursday 29th December
Christmas break - no club meetings
Thursday 5th January 2012 Club starts again

Back to Coming Events