Welcome
Why we are here
About us
Meetings
Joining us
Activities

Calendar
Events
Awards

Volunteers
Fundraising
Hewitt's

Local help
Links to other sites

Remembered

Location map
How to contact us
Disclaimer
Help

 
Calendar
Calendar 2020
Thursday 9th January 2020 Club starts again at Hewitt's@Emsworth at 35 South Street, Emsworth
Thursday 12th March Committee meeting - morning
Coronavirus
All Club meetings suspended until further notice
Thursday 2nd April POSTPONED
37th anniversary meeting
Thursday 9th April
Thursday 16th April
Easter break - no club meetings
Thursday 23rd April CANCELLED
Club starts again
1st to 31st May Action on Stroke Month - Make May Purple
Raising awareness of stroke
Thursday 7th May CANCELLED
Normal activities followed by commemoration of VE-Day with the St John's Ukelele Band
Thursday 28th May Whitsun break - no club meeting
Thursday 4th June POSTPONED
The Club's 37th AGM with photo gallery of the year's events
tbc CANCELLED
Summer lunch outing to the Emsworth Sailing Club
Thursday 30th July
to
Thursday 27th August
Summer break - no club meetings
Thursday 3rd September CANCELLED
Club starts again
Thursday 5th November CANCELLED
Autumn lunch at the Driftwood Restaurant at Sinah Warren Hotel, Hayling Island.
Followed by pantomime
Thursday 19th November CANCELLED
Normal activities plus card making for Christmas
Thursday 26th November CANCELLED
Normal activities plus flower arranging for Christmas
Thursday 3rd December CANCELLED
Christmas Party
Thursday 10th December
to
Thursday 31st December
Christmas break - no club meetings
Thursday 7th January 2021 CANCELLED
Club starts again


 

View previous calendars: